Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic 160 Meter Propogation during Solar Eclipse
by k4izn on Mon, 2017/06/26 - 02:32
General
Normal topic Wrong Band Reports
by VK4ZBV on Tue, 2017/06/20 - 23:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic JT9 no spots on PSK Reporter map
by 2E0ILY on Mon, 2017/06/19 - 10:39
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Suspect spots
by DK1ELD on Sun, 2017/06/18 - 09:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 136 kHz 2E0ILY TX JT9-1 and WSPR2 tonight June 17th
by 2E0ILY on Sat, 2017/06/17 - 20:45
Skeds
Normal topic multi-band reports ON7KB
by G8BQR on Thu, 2017/06/15 - 07:32
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Dubious Spot
by VK4ZBV on Thu, 2017/06/15 - 00:29
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic M6CFE apologies 11th June, 2017
by M6CFE on Sun, 2017/06/11 - 19:31
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 6m Spots in Error
by AA9GE on Fri, 2017/06/09 - 21:31
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Spurious spot
by G7FYO on Thu, 2017/06/08 - 18:49
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic SDRuno and WSJT-X not playing well with each other.
by N3IZN on Thu, 2017/06/08 - 00:27
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Suspect spots.
by VK4ZBV on Wed, 2017/06/07 - 22:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band Reports
by wb7roz on Tue, 2017/06/06 - 06:23
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band reports 2017, May
by DK7IO on Mon, 2017/06/05 - 15:49
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic CG3EXP CanadaC3 Expidition
by ve3ghm on Mon, 2017/06/05 - 11:38
General
Normal topic DD0UL uses german home call in France, not F/DD0UL
by DK7IO on Mon, 2017/06/05 - 10:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by K2GQT on Mon, 2017/06/05 - 05:03
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic CG3EXP to Start Epic Voyage Today, June 1st
by VE3LC on Thu, 2017/06/01 - 13:57
General
Normal topic WSPRlive.net live wspr analysis
by PA7T_1 on Thu, 2017/06/01 - 12:55
General
Normal topic Incorrect band reports
by VK4ZBV on Tue, 2017/05/30 - 05:08
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages