Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Wrong band report
by VK4ZBV on Sun, 2017/12/10 - 22:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 600m reported as 2200m
by G4ZFQ on Sat, 2017/12/09 - 07:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic incorrect power sent on 2017-12-06 , change 50W to 2W
by DF3HM on Thu, 2017/12/07 - 00:14
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic ICOM 7610
by K4RCG on Tue, 2017/12/05 - 00:05
General
Normal topic IC7600 USB D1 fault
by VK5ADE on Sun, 2017/12/03 - 08:18
Questions and Answers
Normal topic memory leak in Mac WSJT-X v1.8.0 r8193
by M6NGV on Wed, 2017/11/29 - 17:12
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Incorrect power for VK3PCM - please delete spots
by VK3PCM on Sat, 2017/11/25 - 14:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect power G3JKF 80m.
by g3jkf on Thu, 2017/11/23 - 07:31
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bias in mean SNR and SNR differences - how to avoid
by G3ZIL on Fri, 2017/11/17 - 10:53
General
Normal topic FDM-DUO and wspr with win7
by f5gsk on Mon, 2017/11/13 - 15:16
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Android WSPR?
by ZL2TLD on Tue, 2017/10/31 - 02:34
General
Normal topic rtlsdr-wsprd no spot to web
by LU9DCE on Wed, 2017/10/25 - 15:32
Questions and Answers
Normal topic New RX SDR 10mts Argentina
by LU9DCE on Wed, 2017/10/25 - 12:48
General
Normal topic Quisk, WSJT, Linux, G3020, YU1LM trcvr and Receive and Transmit
by PA0RBC on Fri, 2017/10/20 - 18:16
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WSJT-X v1.8.0.rc2 Permission Denied
by KE4JXD on Mon, 2017/10/16 - 20:14
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wspr not seeing Com3 in windows 10
by GW0DSJ on Tue, 2017/10/10 - 11:19
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Active on 20 14.09701 100mw from holiday Sorento Italy using home made tx only wspr lite
by PA5FDX on Mon, 2017/10/02 - 09:16
Skeds
Normal topic 1 spot error uploaded
by 4Z1CQ on Sat, 2017/09/23 - 14:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Upload Error
by VE1VDM on Tue, 2017/09/19 - 13:38
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic New Feature: Toggling balloon telemetry from the map
by W1GJM on Tue, 2017/09/19 - 00:55
General

Pages