Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic JamesP port of WsprryPI on Pi Zero
by W2gnn on Mon, 2017/01/16 - 18:10
General
Normal topic 160m 380mW
by ON7DY on Mon, 2017/01/09 - 01:13
Skeds
Normal topic WSPRnet Website Refresh ?
by HB9VQQ on Tue, 2017/01/03 - 13:10
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Selective readout of WSPR database for a longer time frame?
by db2gm on Fri, 2016/12/30 - 13:20
Questions and Answers
Normal topic ZS6KTS offline
by ZS6DEZ on Thu, 2016/12/29 - 12:06
General
Normal topic Irish radio amateurs gain secondary allocation at 5.3MHz
by PH2M on Wed, 2016/12/28 - 10:36
General
Normal topic Wrong grid - W7GLF - 12/27/2016 - 80 meters
by W7GLF on Wed, 2016/12/28 - 02:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band - W7GLF 12/19/2016
by W7GLF on Wed, 2016/12/28 - 02:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by G3SXH on Mon, 2016/12/26 - 21:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic TX metric correction
by ve4drk on Fri, 2016/12/23 - 18:21
General
Normal topic Wrong band reports 60m iso 30m
by ZS6BMN on Fri, 2016/12/23 - 15:59
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots on 70 MHz
by DF6MK on Tue, 2016/12/20 - 22:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic gqrx and wsjt-x band hopping.
by wb5hup on Sun, 2016/12/18 - 20:25
General
Normal topic Incorrect band setting on recieve.
by wb5hup on Fri, 2016/12/16 - 01:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band on Rxd spots
by g3jkf on Tue, 2016/12/13 - 08:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 144 mhz wspr
by I55387FI on Sun, 2016/12/04 - 10:10
Skeds
Normal topic 40mb spots reported as 60mb spots
by JI1KBF on Sat, 2016/12/03 - 00:11
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Report SN in the "Heard By" Box?
by AC9LM on Fri, 2016/12/02 - 02:38
General
Normal topic Wrong Band Report
by VK4ZBV on Wed, 2016/11/30 - 01:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic get data from database for own client
by OE4HDS on Mon, 2016/11/28 - 10:29
General

Pages